The below is an off-site archive of all tweets posted by @lopp ever

July 11th, 2021

@VinnyLingham @Thavash @elonmusk @howardlindzon 🤡”Bitcoin Cash has proven that larger blocks can technically scale”🤡 pic.twitter.com/I7cWP11wVO

via Twitter Web App in reply to VinnyLingham

@PeterMcCormack glad to hear you’re going to be a bearable twat

via Twitter Web App in reply to PeterMcCormack

richardbranson I was once a child with a dream looking up to the stars. Now I’m an adult in a spaceship looking down to our beauti..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…CU

via Twitter Media Studio (retweeted on 4:24 PM, Jul 11th, 2021 via Twitter Web App)

Look kids, it’s crab mentality playing out in realtime! Bernie and the billionaires are crabs while the bucket is E..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…kE

via Twitter Web App

virgingalactic NEW TIME: Watch launch and livestream TODAY at 7:30 am PT | 10:30 am ET | 3:30 pm BST.

Overnight weather..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…C0

via Twitter Web App (retweeted on 11:25 AM, Jul 11th, 2021 via Twitter Web App)

@Okcoin & @OKEx - do the Lightning nodes with aliases set to your names belong to you? If so, why do you both have..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…Fo

via Twitter Web App

I’m told Risto Pietilä, an OG Bitcoin whale, passed away a year ago in a car wreck. A prolific poster on BitcoinTal..twitter.com/i/web/status/1…pu

via Twitter Web App